To highlight tracks from his upcoming EP out on Boys Noize’s BNR TRAX, Destructo has dropped this wild mix on us to help us prepare!  Start your week off right and check out the tunes below-

Important dates for the Technology EP:

April 4th: “Technology” music video premiere
April 9th: EP released worldwide on Beatport (exclusive)
April 23rd: EP released on all digital platforms

1. Kraftwerk - “Numbers (Intro)” [Elektra Records]
2. Tiger Stripes – “Glorified (Rodriguez Jr. Remix)” [Audiomatique Recordings]
3. &ME – “Glaced (Original Mix)” [Keinemusik]
4. Destructo - “Stand Still (Original Mix)” [BNR TRAX]
5. Polymorphic – “Opposition feat. Marseille (Original Mix)” [Mako Records]
6. Booze – “Side Effect (Original Mix)” [I'm A Cliche]
7. A1 Bassline – “Why Do You (Original Mix)” [Dirtybird]
8. Destructo - “LA Funky feat. Oliver (Original Mix)” [BNR TRAX]
9. Gesaffelstein – “Aufstand (Unsubscribe Remix)” [Turbo Recordings]
10. Pfirter – “The Dub Track (Len Faki Remix)” [Figure]
11. David Berrie – “Kids (Original Mix)” [Monique Speciale]
12. Destructo - “Technology (Jan Driver Remix)” [BNR TRAX]
13. Instra:mental – “Pyramid (Original Mix)” [3024]